Jump to content
Sign in to follow this  
SuperDave

Insurers - useful links and numbers

Recommended Posts

Courtesy of LadyB! :D

1st Quote 020 8307 1104 http://www.1stquote.co.uk

Admiral 0800 600 800 http://www.admiral.com

Adrian Flux 01553 777 240 http://www.adrianflux.co.uk

AON 01384 552 670 http://www.aon.com

A-Plan 0845 071 123 http://www.aplan.co.uk

AXA 0800 015 4292 http://www.axa-motor.co.uk

Bell Direct 0800 140 180 http://www.belldirect.co.uk

Bennetts 0990 202090 http://www.bennetts.co.uk

Bugdet 0800 028 9044 http://www.budgetinsurance.com

Catterall 01254 695 055 http://www.chris-thompson.co.uk

Churchill 0800 200 331 http://www.churchill.com

Cis 08457 464646 http://www.cis.co.uk

Confused http://www.confused.com

CoverSure (RallySure) 01829 733 880 http://www.dmatters.co.uk

Crowthorne Insurance 01344 771626 http://www.crowthorne.co.uk

Direct Line 0845 246 8701 http://www.directline.com

Eagle Star 08459 45 45 67 http://www.eaglestar.co.uk

Elephant 0870 6080668 http://www.elephant.co.uk

Endsleigh 0800 028 3571 http://www.endsleigh.co.uk

Esure 0845 603 7873 http://www.esure.com

Footman 0121 651 6250 http://www.footmanjames.co.uk

Graham Sykes 0870 444 6319 http://www.graham-sykes.co.uk

Greenlight 01277 263 030 http://www.greenlight-insurance.co.uk

Halifax 0845 608 9913 http://www.halifax.co.uk/insurance/car

Hastings Direct 0800 00 1066 http://www.hastingsdirect.com

Heritage 0845 330 0660 http://www.heritage-quote.co.uk

HIC - 08451 290 290 http://www.hertsinsurance.com

Hill House Hamond 01733 310899 http://www.hhh.co.uk

Its4me 0870 0131 464 http://www.its4me.co.uk

Keith Michaels 0181 642 7868 http://www.keithmichaels.co.uk

Liverpool Victoria 0800 514 514 http://www.liverpoolvictoria.co.uk

Lloyds TSB 0800 056 3040 http://www.insurance.co.uk

More Than 0800 072 4186 http://www.morethan.com

Motor Quote Direct 0800 48 44 33 http://www.motorquotedirect.co.uk

Nash Warren 0121 561 4484 http://www.nashwarren.co.uk

Norwich Union 0870 242 0800 http://www.norwichunion.com

Pearl 0870 240 2972 ww.pearl.co.uk

Peoples Choice 0800 614 824 http://www.peopleschoice.co.uk

Performance Direct 08704 203896 http://www.performancedirect.co.uk

Privilege Insurance 0113 292 5555 http://www.privilege.com

Quinn Direct 0845 850 0845 http://www.quinn-direct.com

Quote-A-Car 08707 709075 http://www.quotea.co.uk

QuoteLine Direct 0870 444 0870 http://www.quoteline-direct.co.uk

RAC 0845 3000 755 http://www.rac.co.uk

Sainsburys 0800 032 0000 http://www.sainsburysbank.co.uk/insurance

Screen Trade 0800 435 207 http://www.screentrade.co.uk

Tesco 0845 300 9900 http://www.tesco.com

The AA 0870 606 0483 http://www.theaa.com

The Insurance Centre 0709 2511050 http://www.theinsurancecentre.co.uk

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites
Sign in to follow this  

×