mallock24

Avon tuning Bristol

Just wanted to speak of avon tuning near Bristol , I was mainly shopping around for my swirl flaps to be removed on my 2005 e61 530d but with poorish MPG (both stats been done) and generally a sluggish feeling I thought I would get a quote for the DPF to be gutted as well. Read some good things of them and after a conversation with Gareth the date was set.

-swirl flaps removed

-DPF Gutted

-EGR bypass

-Remap

£520 all in (Considering my local Indy quoted £260 just for the swirl flaps I think this is a bargain price!! )

Arrived on the day, greeted with a coffee and parked up in the waiting area for the long stay with books and ipad (wifi code supplied), popped my head out a couple of times to see what was going on but respected the chap had a job to do and didn't pester , walked down to local pub for lunch and it was ready on my return.

I'm not a mechanic so bear with my descriptions !!